Hooking Painterly

I woke up this morning, excited, cause there was more work to be done. I have been working on creating an online course called Hooking Painterly. I am doing this because so many people asked me too. It inspires me to work when I know what people want. You can pre-order it here.

When I am busy working , it makes me happy, because my work is fun. The other beauty of it is that I am not working alone. We have a good team at the studio and they help me with a lot of the work.

So today I recorded some videos on the importance of colour in painterly hooking. The course is well on it’s way.

Thanks for inspiring me!

Leave a Reply

