6 thoughts on “Hooked with Deanne Fitzpatrick – What do you think about clipping all the loops in a rug?

  1. Paula September 9, 2016 / 8:55 pm

    How about using your beautiful orange as part of a St. John’s , NL scene showing JELLY BEAN ROW HOUSES in the downtown area. I’ m sure some future dye pot discoveries could also become part of JELLY BEAN ROW HOUSES !

  2. Carol Zimmerman September 7, 2016 / 8:14 pm

    Pumpkins, if course…sunsets…or in a spot that isn’t traditionally orange, but it would make a statement…

  3. Carol Zimmerman September 7, 2016 / 8:09 pm

    In my opinion, clipping all the loops would change the process from a traditional to a latch hooked rug…I would prefer not doing that…

  4. Jo September 7, 2016 / 3:43 pm

    A beautiful sunset.

  5. Marye September 7, 2016 / 10:27 am

    I just finished a small hooking of a gorgeous sunset in the mountains and this beautiful orange color is what I used along with green trees and blue mountains…it was stunning.

  6. susanssmith33 September 7, 2016 / 10:24 am

    Across the street on a huge pine there is this fabulous yellow and orange fungi growing … Over the weekend I dyed both the orange and yellow over natural plaid. Your orange is perfect! But I am still going to use mine… First attempt at dyeing and good enough!

Comments are closed.