Early Morning 

I don’t travel to teach but next  year I will be speaking at the Atha convention in Cleveland , Ohio on the invitation of Katie Allman who has brought groups to my studio many times and been a friend to me for many years. I just wanted yo let you know that this is an exception to my general rule of staying home! I will not be teaching at Atha, rather just giving a talk. 

The reason I always teach from my studio in Amherst is that I need so many supplies to teach. I also really like to bring people to Nova Scotia, it is a magnificent place. And thirdly, I am basically a homebody who loves her routine.

So don’t go looking for me in a bunch of unfamiliar places because I’ll be here in my studio, and across the street at the women’s store just doing the same old things, but a bit differently each day!
  
 

2 thoughts on “Early Morning 

  1. Hi Deanne, Is the hooking class that was presented as an online workshop available as a DVD?

Comments are closed.