Deanne’s Diary

   

  

    

Dear Diary, each little section could be it’s own rug. Looking at things close up again ans seeing more and more all the time. 

Makes me want to hook . Joanne Potter from Springhil was in the studio yesterday and shared a really good idea yesterday. I love it when someone gives youa good idea, one you wished you thought of yourself. She is going to send pictures and we will share it with you. Creativity is about sharing, whether you share your work, or share your ideas with other artists. It is an important element of being artistic.

So what do you have to share? Any good ideas out there waiting to get out?

 

3 thoughts on “Deanne’s Diary

  1. I signed up for the mystery pattern of the month, but only received two – plus the bracelet, which I love. Will I be getting any more patterns?

    Like

Comments are closed.