3 thoughts on “Look with Lorna

  1. James took the little red dress in to show Megan how beautifully her Lichen & Lace sock wool knits up. The pattern, called Little Sister’s Dress by Tora Froseth Design was a free pattern from Deanne’s Studio, and it was a pleasure to knit up in that gorgeous poppy coloured washable wool yarn. It’s a size one year and took exactly one skein of yarn (I might have a piece 2 metres long left over). This one is for my friends’ new grandbaby, Hailey, born on March 21. I’ll be knitting this pattern again because Megan has so many nice colours. Now to find another baby girl.

  2. Wow, Lorna …… You get to see such talent ….. How lucky you are. Felting has always fascinated me , but I have yet to learn. Congratulations ladies on beautiful results on your handmade projects.

Comments are closed.