13 thoughts on “Hanging the Rugs

  1. Thanks for showing us your divine creations. Vicariously (so far) but someday if the winds blow in my favor I may visit your gallery/shop/ and feast first hand on your artistry.

  2. Thanks for showing us your divine creations. Vicariously (so far) but someday if the winds blow in my favor I may visit your gallery/shop/ and feast first hand your artistry.

  3. wow!!!!what a lovely stidio and shop… cant wait to see it in june when my husband and i are planning a trip and hope to stay near amherst!!…hopefully there will be no snow by june!!!

  4. I LOVE all the new inspiration! I think I might need a spring road trip to see it for myself 🙂

  5. Looks great! I’ve been missing coming by to the studio. Work has been completely insane, and I’ve been spending much of my time in Moncton. Looking forward to a visit soon. 🙂

  6. It looks so wonderful, wished you lived a bit closer so I could pop in. A trip to Nova Scotia again is on the bucket list.

Comments are closed.