hookin’ and cookin’ and the mystery pattern club

We have decided that we really appreciate mystery pattern club members. We just sent out our second Mystery Pattern, and I just hooked up the third! They are small patterns, 15 by 15″ or around that size so you always have something on the shelf ready to hook. I liken it to the feeling of always having another good book waiting for you on the shelf.They are committed to us so we’re committed to them too. In the Month of March all mystery pattern club members will be interred to win one of Roberta Hancock’s pure silver necklaces.

You can join here

I hope you all have a good weekend. I am cooking beans and fishcakes this weekend with some salt cod that I have in soak right now. I do not have any big plans but I hope to do lots of walking if we do not get any more snow and lots of hooking on Sunday. Typical weekend for me, hookin’ and cooking’

Screen Shot 2014-02-26 at 1.46.56 PM

6 thoughts on “hookin’ and cookin’ and the mystery pattern club

  1. Hi, received my package today from your studio and love everything! The address book is wonderful, the sketch book perfect! I love my mystery pattern and the Fitch book that you illustrated is the best gift for my great-niece! Thank you for taking the time to autograph it and the little extra 😉 I found in the box! It is the perfect winter pick me up.

  2. hi deanne, i just got my mystery pattern in the mail…. it is so much fun getting a parcel from you and love the owl this month…. thanks for the extras too. the card with the owls is great and it will be great fun picking colors and using some of the yarn and sari ribbon you sent…
    thanks again..
    elaine allerton

  3. Would love to win, but love the anticipation and hope anyway. A generous chance for the lucky one.

  4. looking forward to the next pattern in my mailbox….got started on the first one and am really enjoying it …
    it will be exciting to see everyones when done..

  5. You are such a dear. I want to become a member of your mystery pattern club. BUT, I have so many patterns on the go that must be finished. Just don’t want to get swamped under. Your cookin sounds hmm hmm goooood..Luv Shirley.

Comments are closed.