In the quiet

It is early and I have to be quiet because everyone is sleeping . I feel like chatting so where better to come then here. I am glad you are here.
This weekend will be busy with hockey. I will not get to work on my dog rug much but I will tote my knitting in my new big green bag. Nothing like a woman with a new big purse. I could pack a weekend in that thing if I needed to. Having my knitting with me, knowing it is in my bag is like having a cup of tea at the ready. It is so soothing. The blanket is getting a bit big but so what , so is the purse.

This week I picked out the light fixtures, the paint and the flooring for the women’s store . I have the concept but I am still working on a name. I have sent in two but both have been rejected because of trademarks. It is not just thinking of a name but thinking of one that no one else owns.

I have been playing with Instagram. I joined a long time ago but only use it once in while. It is like twitter but with pictures you can edit. I have enclosed a few of the pictures a day.

Now people are up and want to talk to me. Sorry gotta go.

20140214-081733.jpg

20140214-081742.jpg

20140214-081800.jpg

20140214-081819.jpg

One thought on “In the quiet

  1. How privilaged are we to get your first, fresh thoughts of the day? 🙂 Hope you had a “Happy Valentines Day”.

    Like

Comments are closed.