Mystery Pattern Rug Winner and Rug Hooking Scissors for orders over $50

Lots of news going on in the shop.

We have been busy with orders because with every order over $50 we are sending a pair of rug hooking scissors as a gift. As well we are drawing up all the patterns for the mystery pattern club. If you have been thinking of joining you should. We add lots of little extras for club members , including prize draws and a private Facebook page where you can see the progress of the patterns. I just finished the pattern for February and writing the members a note. I also created a few little tuckables…that is things we can tuck in the package.

We now have a steady group on our Wild with Wool Facebook Page.There are plenty of postings there. This page is set up only for members of the Monthly Mystery Pattern Club and for people who have taken our online courses, including the new Abstract Class.  It is a great way to keep in touch with other members of the club or people you have taken an online course from.

You can join the Mystery Pattern Club here. We are drawing up February’s mystery pattern today and I am really happy with it. We feel that the members of this club deserve some special treatment so last month we drew for an original hooked rug. Peggy Blazek from Indianapolis was the winner and she chose the Red Anemone shown here. Peggy has been to the studio for a workshop all the way from Indianapolis so we are especially pleased to have mailed her one of my original hooked rugs. I was so pleased to see it mailed off. We will be doing more draws for club members because they are special.

All our blog readers are special of course and that is why tomorrow we draw for the Blundstones so we will post the winner next week. It is good to have a bit of cheer in February.

For Valentines and until February 22 when you order $50 worth of supplies from the online shop we will include a pair of stainless steel rug hooking scissors (value $22) in your order. I am really serious when I say we appreciate our customers.  I do. All of us t the studio do. Thank you so much for your ongoing support.

Remember Wild with Wool online Course starts February 28!

I know we got a lot going on but there are a lot of you out there hooking rugs and you all like something different.

You will receive these rug hooking scissors when you purchase $50 with at the studio, online or over the phone. 1-800-328-7756

IMG_0292

This rug has been mailed to Nystery Pattern Club Member Peggy Blazek. I wonder what we’ll draw for next. Brenda and Megan get your thinking caps on.

IMG_0273

My rug is wearing well by the back door. I love the softness under foot when I go barefoot. All rug hookers deserves a rug on the floor. Why not?

mysterypattern

I hope you will join the Mystery Pattern Club

7 thoughts on “Mystery Pattern Rug Winner and Rug Hooking Scissors for orders over $50

  1. Such beautiful rugs.. lucky Peggy!! Your rug Deanne is so beautiful…a feast for the eyes. I just bought myself the same pair of Blundstones. I missed out on the red ones so was not going to on these.. they are so comfortable. waiting for some snow to melt before I wear them outside 🙂

    Like

  2. Your new back door rug is gorgeous! I know rugs are to be walked on, but it’s almost too pretty for that. Congratulations to Peggy.

    Like

  3. To everyone who visits and shares Deanne’s expertise in our art form of rug hooking, I wish to share the rewards of her generosity because I was the winner of the first Blundstone boots. Deanne is a self promoted, energetic and dynamic entrepreneur who has enraptured many to become engaged in the love of “Hooking”. I have worn my boots in the rain, the sun, the cold, the windy and the slippery ice with my little dog beside me on our walks. These boots are truly awesome and I say a big thanks to Deanne every time the two of us start out on our walk. I encourage all of Deanne’s clientele to continue to share in her vast knowledge and wisdom as well as enjoying the knowledge learned while on this hooking journey that she continues to offer to each of us.

    Like

  4. Wow! Both of these rugs are stunning! Love the vivid colors and the texture you create in your style of hooking! Peggy is one lucky gal!

    Like

Comments are closed.