Only Two Days left to Register for Wild with Wool Online Course

IMG_1965

 

It is September, Time to Join me for an Online Class.

It’s September so it is time to get back to school….well sort of, every September I get this hankering to get back to school  so I decided September 26 is the perfect time to offer Wild with Wool

which really is kind of an “unschooling” considering I am going to teach you all about the way I hook rugs.

Wild with Wool starts in September

On September 26, we start again….register here and join the Wild with Wool class
only $99 for five weeks of daily learning,

where you work away at your own pace in your own home

In Wild with Wool you will learn about my style of rug hooking, how I approach it as a craft, and all the beautiful tips I can fit into five weeks.

You can upload pictures of your work, I check the class often and will leave lots of feedback and answer questions as they come up.
The course is packed full with weekly lessons and videos that teach you a creative approach to rug hooking.

Many people have taken the class to great reviews!

What People Say About My Online Course:

“Based on my experience with Deanne’s first online course , I can recommend her as a teacher. She communicates openly both in her written and spoken words.  Her explanations of “the what to do – why to do – and how to do” via her videos, her writings, her photos of the work, are clear, very helpful and motivating. In addition, those online members who respond and ask questions have also added to my learning experience. This is a worthwhile 5 week opportunity in which you are encouraged and guided to go at your own pace.”

“Thanks so much Deanne. I have thoroughly enjoyed your writings , videos etc. In a previous time I taught painting and it was incredible when a person realized they could produce art  when they always said, “I have no artistic talent.” I have thoroughly enjoyed your class and all the lessons and I keep going back and reading everything over and over””I wish I could bottle this feeling and sell it because I would be a rich woman. Wow, do you ever inspire a person.””Great Workshop Deanne, so much info and ideas. these lesssons have been really packed.

I wanted to say if anyone is thinking of signing up for Deanne’s online course  do it! As anyone who’s taken a course with Deanne knows, she is a great and generous yeacher who brings alot of experience, imagination, and , always, creativity to her courses. Getting Wild with Wool is no exception. I found the course chock full of information and inspiration with many different avenues of learning. And best of all was the communication with other participants from all over the world. It just made me so proud. Maile in Seattle

 

7 thoughts on “Only Two Days left to Register for Wild with Wool Online Course

  1. Oh, yes, please!!! A surprise in January (my birthday month) will be perfect. Should I put it on the birthday wish list I give my family?!
    I think I’ve taken all of your courses so far…I’m using what I learned, and have been hoping for another course…however, any surprise will be greatly anticipated!
    This week I’m trying to change the craft room in our loft to a “studio”…I have a long way to go!
    I’m envying all the clear containers and wonderful shelving in your studio…sigh…I will do my best to develop my own studio style!

    Like

  2. What a wonderful experience it was taking my first on-line workshop with you last February. I highly recommend it. Meeting and sharing ideas with gals from all over the world. I have become a good friend with Brigitte from Scotland because of this. Excited to know what you have up your sleeve for us this coming year Deanne

    Like

  3. Glad to know you’re continuing your online classes. I took Wild with Wool last winter and thoroughly enjoyed it, looking forward to Wild with Style. Your schedule lists it this fall – will you also be offering the series this coming winter? That’s an ideal time for me, after the holidays, when I’m indoors and can imagine working on new projects.

    Like

Comments are closed.