Free Canvas Tote Bag with orders over $50

 

I just designed these canvas bags with our Create Beauty Everyday logo on them. You can own one by shopping online with us. When you order $50  or more excluding tax and shipping (online courses or downloads do not apply) we will send you a bag with your order and you can enjoy it. It is big enough to  carry a large hoop and your project or lots of anything!

When I designed them I had no idea people would have so much fun with them and I am so glad they did.

Shop online  at the studio now and receive your free bag.

You can also phone in your order at 1 800 328 7756

offer is good until Wednesday August 14 only

 

It could be your project bag…

IMG_6864

or your market bag..

IMG_6866

 

Here are some examples of what our great customers decided to do with the bags….they embroidered them.

This one was done by Christina Mosley…

Aug 9, 2013 002

And this one by Helen Dyer

Aug 9, 2013 011

Brenda coloured hers with Sharpie Marker

..Aug 9, 2013 014

2 thoughts on “Free Canvas Tote Bag with orders over $50

  1. How perfect is this! I’ve been wanting to replenish my stash of sari silk ribbon, so did not need a better excuse to fill an order. I’m looking forward to my bag and to the sari silk.
    Thanks for the photos of what people have done with the bags, lots of fun.

    Like

Comments are closed.