One Day Summer Workshop Floral Pillowtop

I saw a beautiful hooked pillow the other night then I came home and made my own. I did that yesterday morning and was so excited by it that I decided to add a summer workshop on July 29. Come for the day and create this bit of beauty….a gorgeous accent for a couch, chair or bed.

We’ll have a nice day….tea and oatcakes, I’ll lay the wool on your frame, and I’ll show you how it is made. We’ll all go out for a nice lunch together.

Come join me for a day in the studio and make something beautiful….

Screen_Shot_2013-06-30_at_6.05.02_PM

Register Now with your $20 Deposit

Also available as a kit

 

summer_flowers

8 thoughts on “One Day Summer Workshop Floral Pillowtop

  1. Thats gorgeous Deanne!
    You must have been just busting to do up some new designs after the workshop! I’m guessing you wouldn’t get a chance to do that while we were there.

    Like

  2. this is absolutely gorgeous…it jumped right out at me…how I’d love to be there on the 29th…if you have any kits when my friend visits in September, I’ll have her bring one home…wow….I’ve been wanting to do an enormous poppy rug…may do that between now and then…your colors are special… Carol

    Like

  3. As usual beautiful. Those colours will be sure to stand out on my cream upholstered furniture. In fact, I have a piece started from last years Fibre Arts Festival.

    Like

Comments are closed.