20 thoughts on “after all these years

  1. So sweet, I’ll never forget that remark you made in one of your books about him giving you a funny look when you wanted to do your masters and was totally supportive of you quitting your job and rug hooking for a living (or something like that), I thought everyone needs a man like that!

    Like

  2. I agree with Julia. An idea for a workshop – we can send our men and Robert can teach them how to dress?

    Like

  3. And lucky for you , you get to.
    I got a kick out of what you said at the workshop about the woman who wakes in the night and reads your blog. And you said she should wake her husband. I’m going to wake my husband and then tell him what you said. LOL!
    I have to admit I do the same thing when having trouble sleeping. Catch up on emails to friends, look at your blog and finally succumb to sleep with a novel. Only to hear the alarm all too early!

    Like

Comments are closed.