Last Day to Register: My Online Course Starts Tomorrow.


Top ten reasons why you should take Wild with Wool, my online rug hooking course this Winter

1.You’ll find it will make the winter fly by.
2.You’ll learn to be free with the hook.
3. You’ll learn how to use up that stash of wool more quickly.
4.You’ll meet interesting rug hookers from everywhere.
5.You’ll have a good reason to buy more wool.
6.You’ll learn to design quickly and simply.
7.You’ll learn at your own pace on your own computer any time you like.
8.You really will get wild with wool.
9.You will become a more confident rug hooker.
10. You will discover new ideas for rug hooking

I could go on and on, but mostly I hope this just entices you to join me as we get Wild with Wool this Winter. Register Now!

IMG_1964 green4 christmas6

14 thoughts on “Last Day to Register: My Online Course Starts Tomorrow.

  1. I will love to join your innovative online rug hooking course. Please share the next schedule of the course, as it is already March.

    Like

  2. Hi Deanne,
    I just want to say thanks for having the W with W workshop and I can’t wait until it starts tomorrow. Your package to me came Saturday and thanks for shipping it to me; it got here just in time.
    I’d never seen scottish burlap or primitive burlap before and one can always use more linen. Now I can get started.
    Barbara

    Like

  3. I signed up for Wild With Wool…I can’t wait! I love Deanne’s “free” style of hooking. I think I would get frustrated having to have all my loops perfectly straight..this style of hooking fits my personality perfectly. :^}

    Like

  4. I’m very interested in learning more about your course – price? materials needed? process? product? Please let me know I love your rugs and am glad I found your site. Can’t wait!

    Like

  5. I have taken both courses and it is the best thing I have done for my hooking. I am in the process of finishing the tea cozy of Deanne’s which I made bigger into a mat. I have created a wonderful flower garden which never would have happened before I took the classes. It is so much fun to create without having to stick to some rules which I don’t even understand. Some one will like the rug and if they don’t, I really am not bothered. I love using the roving and fleece and yarn. I love how they enhance the rugs. Thank you Deanne for sharing your expertise. I was about to give up hooking rugs, but you have inspired me and for that I am very grateful. Sallie

    Like

  6. What I ment to say in the above blog is, I can’t do the on-line course and the rug Deanne designed for me in a month.I’m thrilled with the rug and it is now in progress LOL

    Like

  7. Last February I participated in your first on-line rug hooking course. What a fantastic experience it was too. I recommend it to anyone in doubt. So in depth from beginning to the end,.Deanne leaves nothing out. Unfortunately I have promised myself to start and complete in February a 20×20 rug Deanne has designed for me.

    Like

  8. Deanne, I took your class online in the spring and found all these things that you said to be true. In addition it was motivating and also a lot of fun!!

    Like

Comments are closed.