Online Courses for Winter 2013

I hope you will join me online for learning about art, rug hooking and creativity this winter.

 

Register Now for Wild with Wool: Level One  Starts February 18

 

You purchase the texture package and we will design it for the Wild with Style Course.

You can work with your own materials or purchase any kit or pattern to work along with on this course.

I am designing it for independent study so you choose the project you want to work on.
If you want the textured package or supplies from the course please order
it early so you will have it in time, thanks so much.

 

What People Say About My Online Courses:

“Based on my experience with Deanne’s first online
course in February, I can recommend her as a teacher.
She communicates openly both in her written and spoken words.
Her explanations of “the what to do – why to do – and how to
do” via her videos, her writings, her photos of the work,
are clear, very helpful and motivating. In addition,
those online members who respond and ask questions
have also added to my learning experience.
This is a worthwhile 5 week opportunity in which you are
encouraged and guided to go at your own pace.”

“Thanks so much Deanne. I have thoroughly enjoyed
your writings , videos etc. In a previous time
I taught painting and it was incredible when a person
realized they could produce art  when they always said,
“I have no artistic talent.” I have thoroughly enjoyed
your class and all the lessons and I keep
going back and reading everything over and over”
“I wish I could bottle this feeling and sell it because
I would be a rich woman.
Wow, do you ever inspire a person.”
“Great Workshop Deanne,
so much info and ideas. these lesssons have been really packed.

I wanted to say if anyone is thinking of signing up for Deanne’s online course  do it!
As anyone who’s taken a course with
Deanne knows, she is a great and generous yeacher who brings alot
of experience, imagination, and , always,
creativity to her courses. Getting Wild with Wool is no exception.
I found the course chock full of information and inspiration
with many different avenues of learning. And best of all
was the communication with other participants
from all over the world. It just made me so proud. Maile in Seattle
Regular Price: $129.00 CAD

 

Quantity

One thought on “Online Courses for Winter 2013

Comments are closed.