Come for the Hook In at the Studio

November 24, 10 am to 2pm

A Hook In at Deanne Fitzpatrick’s Studio 

33 Church Street Amherst Nova scotia

Free..no admission

Bring a brown bag lunch and we’ll provide tea , coffee and treats

You must pre register by emailing Lorna at rug studio@eastlink.ca or Deanne at info@hookingrugs.com, or  call 1-800-328-7756

Space will be limited so register soon…..

Come for a no pressure fun day to sit and chat and hook and enjoy the company around you. It is a chance to settle into the upcoming Christmas season, plan your winter projects and enjoy my studio for the day.

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Come for the Hook In at the Studio

  1. Hi Deanne,

    Thanks so much for hosting, yet again another hookin this year. I know a lot of work goes into these events and you are a very busy women, but I for one, really appreciate your doing the hookin again.
    I’ve been asking if anyone has heard whether or not your having it. Sharon emailed me as soon as she saw it on your blog. I’ve already registered and I know there are quite a few coming from PEI. We all love coming to your shop! I’ll see you on the 24th with bells on!!!

    Thanks again,

    Nancy

    Like

  2. i tried to send an email for the hook in, email is not one of my favorite things so pls hold a seat for this old girl if at all possible p.s. i hope it worked .corey had to help me.

    Like

Comments are closed.