Maile needs a ride!

We have a stranded rug hooker…well not really. Maile is coming from Seattle to Massachusetts to one of my workshops and was wondering if there is anyone coming from New England who might want to join her. You would have to be registered already as the workshop is full!…

Short strory is that I’ve recently moved to Seattle from New England but can’t stay away from Deanne’s workshops. So I’m coming back for the Oct. 10-12 workshop and am hoping to car pool with someone going through the Central Mass area. Will share driving time and $$. I’m also hoping to share a room with another workshop participant, not necessarily the same person. I’ve attached a photo of me with daughter and granddaughter (I’m the one on the right!). Please email Maile Jones at mailejjones@yahoo.com. Many thanks!

One thought on “Maile needs a ride!

Comments are closed.